fbpx
Camp AI (June 28)
Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Closed
Get Started
This course is currently closed
Course
Chat

Welcome to Camp A.I

 

A four week course designed to introduce a beginner/intermediate to the world of computers, coding and artificial intelligence. This course has both live and pre recorded sessions. New modules will be unlocked each week. There will be a live session at the start and end of the week, during the week self paced modules will be available.

Live sessions: Monday & Friday at:
11 AM Pakistan Standard Time
02 PM Philippines Standard Time
10 AM UAE Standard Time
09 AM KSA Standard Time
09 AM Finland Standard Time

Learning Schedule:
1st Week – Logic of coding/programming.
2nd Week – Advance logic and introduction to Artificial Intelligence
3rd Week – Building your own machine learning programs
4th Week – Building artificially intelligent programs

In case of any queries or technical issues, please reach out to us using the chat feature or email us at info@ai-lounge.com

Please log in to join the chat

Course Content

Expand All